Teaming up to provide comfort for kids

Our interdisciplinary palliative and hospice team consists of:

See below for a list of the all-star doctors and nurse practitioners in the palliative care and hospice care program. (Click on their names to read their profiles.)

Kris Catrine, MD: Medical Director, Department of Pain Medicine, Palliative Care and Integrative Medicine

Adam Sterman, MD: Program Director, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

Scott Schwantes: Program Director, Pain Medicine

Barbara J. Symalla, APRN CNS

Meghan Elizabeth Robinson Schacht, APRN CNP

Jennifer M. Waters, LP PsyD

Kelsey A. Middlestaedt, FNP

Margaret Monson, CCLS

Maria Eaton, RN

Martha Schermer, LICSW

Mattie Noess, RN

Michael McLoone, RN

Molly DeFoe, RN

Sara Hasse, RN