About the Foundation

The Foundation for Children’s Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota is a non-profit organization that raises money and support for Children’s Hospitals and Clinics.

Contact us if you have questions about giving, corporate giving or events.  If you need to contact a medical professional or one of our facilities, please see the find a doctor or our locations page. For all other inquiries, see contact us.

The Foundation for Children’s Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota
Children’s Business Campus
5901 Lincoln Drive
Mail Stop: CBC-3-FOUD
Edina, MN 55436
Phone: 952-992-5500
Fax: 952-992-6902
Email: giving@childrensMN.org

Our Staff

President of the Foundation

Theresa Pesch, RN
President of the Foundation
612-813-5872
Theresa.Pesch@childrensMN.org

Development Department

Andy Tiebert
Vice President of Foundation Development
952-992-5551
Andrew.Tiebert@childrensMN.org

Patty Franson
Director of Principal Giving
952-992-5503
Patty.Franson@childrensMN.org

Bridgette Haley
Senior Development Officer
952-992-5533
Bridgette.Haley@childrensMN.org

Anna Haugo
Development Officer
952-992-5537
Anna.Haugo@childrensMN.org

Matt Magers
Development Officer
952-992-5582
Matt.Magers@childrensMN.org

Kristen McKittrick
Senior Stewardship Development Associate
952-992-5550
Kristen.McKittrick@childrensMN.org

Mary-Helen Mische
Associate Institutional Support Development Officer
952-992-5542
Mary-Helen.Mische@childrensMN.org

Pam Ross
Institutional Support Development Officer
952-992-5530
Pam.Ross@childrensMN.org

Jerome Tatum
Development Officer
952-992-5514
Jerome.Tatum@childrensMN.org

Heidi Tieszen
Stewardship Manager
952-992-5548
Heidi.Tieszen@childrensMN.org

Brandon Wells
Senior Planned Giving Development Associate
952-992-5538
Brandon.Wells@childrensMN.org

Annual Giving, Benefit Events and Corporate Giving Departments

Annie Waters
Senior Director of Development
952-992-5507
Annie.Waters@childrensMN.org

Cassie Cavello
Benefit Events Development Associate
952-992-5526
Cassandra.Cavello@childrensMN.org

Jessica Erspamer
Development Assistant
952-992-5546
Jessica.Erspamer@childrensMN.org

Sara Fabian
Annual Giving Development Officer
952-992-5511
Sara.Fabian@childrensMN.org

Brady Gervais
Senior Annual Giving Development Officer
952-992-5512
Brady.Gervais@childrensMN.org

Jenny Giese
Benefit Events Manager
952-992-5529
Jennifer.Giese@childrensMN.org

Barbie Hentges
Director of Corporate Giving
952-992-5517
Barbie.Hentges@childrensMN.org

Mollie Loiselle
Senior Annual Giving Development Associate
952-992-5509
Mollie.Loiselle@childrensMN.org

Nicole Miller
Corporate Development Associate
952-992-5518
Nicole.Miller@childrensMN.org

Briana Oakes
Senior Events Development Associate
952-992-5527
Briana.Oakes@childrensMN.org

Kiirsten Preble
Corporate Development Officer
952-992-5513
Kiirsten.Preble@childrensMN.org

Emily Roscoe
Annual Giving Development Associate
952-992-5508
Emily.Roscoe@childrensMN.org

Jennifer Stockwell
Senior Annual Giving Development Associate
952-992-5515
Jennifer.Stockwell@childrensMN.org

Judy Tambornino
Corporate Development Officer
952-992-5524
Judy.Tambornino@childrensMN.org

Operations and Finance Department

Emily Fuerste
Senior Director of Campaigns and Strategy
952-992-5531
Emily.Fuerste@childrensMN.org

Sonya Friesz
Associate Director of Foundation Finance
952-992-5505
Sonya.Friesz@childrensMN.org

Christina Baker
Senior Prospect Research Development Associate
952-992-5541
Christina.Baker@childrensMN.org

Allison Bauman
Senior Operations Development Associate
952-992-5504
Allison.Bauman@childrensMN.org

Andrea Cummings
Director of Development Services
952-992-5547
Andrea.Cummings@childrensMN.org

Carl Eichhorst
Database and Donor Records Assistant
952-992-5519
Carl.Eichhorst@childrensMN.org

Margaret Houska
Senior Prospect Research Development Associate
952-992-5543
Margaret.Houska@childrensmn.org

Adam Jass
Database and Donor Records Assistant
952-992-5520
Adam.Jass@childrensMN.org

Dan Lantz
Manager of Foundation IS and Gift Administration
952-992-5525
Dan.Lantz@childrensMN.org

Natalie Ruiz
Financial Analyst
952-992-5501
Natalie.Ruiz@childrensMN.org

Elizabeth Saevig
Campaign and Strategy Manager
612-813-7133
Elizabeth.Saevig@childrensMN.org

Leslie Sonnen
Senior Database and Donor Records Associate
952-992-5521
Leslie.Sonnen@childrensMN.org

Mai Tran
Database and Donor Records Associate
952-992-5522
Mai.Tran@childrensMN.org

Alex Utecht
Senior Database and Donor Records Associate
952-992-5523
Alexander.Utecht@childrensMN.org

Lue Vang
Accountant
952-992-5502
Lue.Vang@childrensMN.org

2015 AHP Report on giving High Performer

GIVE FOR THE MOST AMAZING PEOPLE ON EARTH.

JOIN THE CHILDREN'S ADVOCACY NETWORK

Advocate on behalf of Children's and child health. Stay informed. Be heard. We help make it easy.